User Tools

Site Tools


user

Developers and Active Community Members

This page is intended to help others map between different people's names on the mailing lists, IRC, SourceForge, Launchpad, the wiki, and more. For privacy reasons, please don't add anyone other than yourself.

Full Name Wiki IRC SourceForge Launchpad Website Roles
Aaron Baugher mhoram Mhoram aaron_baugher aaron.baugher.biz
Alex Schultz rednaxela Rednaxela qal21 rednaxela
Anthony Wyatt buzzsaw buzzsaw
Arvid Norlander anmaster anmaster anmaster anmaster
Austin austin Austin` http://clan123.net/
Brendan Lally cavehippo cavesomething brenlally
Chris Gregory neodeno neodeno neodeno
Christian Hujer Cher christianhujer http://www.riedquat.de
Craig Kelleher skate3241 skate3241
Dany Talbot Cybersoft Cybersoft crystalmir
David Delbecq tchize tchize tchize
David Hurst saru saru http://sourceforge.net/u/sarumatix
Gene Alexander eracc eracc
galahadcf
(hosts cfbot on #crossfire)
eracc www.eracc.com
James Lopeman meflin meflin http://home.comcast.net/~meflin/
Jason Wright Tecslicer tecslicer
Joshua Wilson majorwoo majorwoo majorwoo
Karla Stenger katia kstenger kstenger
Ketche Ketche http://meeg.elvenrealms.net/
Kevin Bulgrien kbulgrien kbulgrien kbulgrien kevin.bulgrien.net
crossfire.homelinux.net
gtk-v2 maintainer
Kevin Zheng partmedia Partmedia partmedia
Kurt Fitzner kfitzner Fortiscue
Reven (forums)
kfitzner http://www.excelcia.org
Lalo Martins lalomartins lalo lalo lalo.martins http://lalomartins.info Content leader
Logan Perkins Alestan alestan
Maarten Vanraes alien AL13N alien999999999
Mark Wedel mwedel mwedel mwedel Project leader
Mats Rauhala MasseR
Michael Rogato michael Elshar/Meznev http://www.cheekan.org/
Nicolas Weeger ryo ryo_ / Nicolas ryo_saeba http://nicolas.weeger.org
Pablo sadpestilence
Raphaël Quinet raphael raphael (gimpnet),
RaphaelQ (freenode)
quinet raphael-gimp
Rick Tanner leaf Leaf rjtanner Metalforge admin
Ruben Safir mrbrklyn mrbrklyn
ruben
(runs xchat at al)
http://www.mrbrklyn.com
Simon Côté simonraven simonrvn simonraven http://simonraven.kisikew.org/
Tony Harrison webstrand
Yann Chachkoff gros,
lauwenmark
gros
kshinji

Package Maintainers

Full Name IRC Distribution/OS
Kari Pahula kaol Debian
Ketche Ketche Mac OS X (PPC-X11)
Ketche Ketche SPARC Solaris
Kevin Zheng Partmedia FreeBSD
Michael Thomas _wart_ Fedora
Nicholas ryo_ Windows
user.txt · Last modified: 2014/09/11 07:49 (external edit)